Image5.png

NEW WEBSITE LAUNCHING SOON!

Upcoming Events

NASW Fall Conference
Mon, Nov 16
Online
Nov 16, 8:30 AM – Nov 17, 5:30 PM
Online
LGBT-U: Creating an Inclusive Collegiate Community
Tue, Nov 10
Virtual Event
Nov 10, 7:00 PM – 8:00 PM
Virtual Event
Carolina Conference on Queer Youth
Fri, Oct 16
Online
Oct 16, 9:00 AM – 12:00 PM EDT
Online
This year I will be presenting Decolonizing Therapy 103: The Ethics of Decolonization.
NCCASA Understanding Trauma Webinar
Tue, Oct 06
Online
Oct 06, 1:00 PM – 2:30 PM
Online
5th Black Mental Health Symposium
Thu, Sep 10
Online Event
Sep 10, 9:00 AM – Sep 11, 5:00 PM
Online Event
If you missed the last Decolonizing Therapy workshop here's your chance!
We Are 1 Conference 2020
Thu, Aug 06
Online Event
Aug 06, 7:30 PM – Aug 08, 10:00 PM
Online Event
BIPOC Mental Health Month Summit
Fri, Jul 31
Zoom
Jul 31, 8:46 AM – 4:46 PM
Zoom
Unapologetically Black with LaWana Mayfield
Wed, Jul 22
Online Event
Jul 22, 7:30 PM – 8:30 PM
Online Event
This weeks show, "Protecting Black Mental Health while Surrounded By Whiteness" will center my mutual aid work with SJERC and Jail Support and more!
Sunday Conversations: How's the Family?
Sun, Jun 28
Online Event
Jun 28, 6:00 PM – 7:00 PM
Online Event
NC Trans & Queer Students of Color Conference
Thu, May 28
Online Event
May 28, 8:00 AM – 4:00 PM
Online Event
Keynote presenter for the 1st Annual NC Trans & Queer Students of Color Conference
Critical Conversations-Navigating Stressful Times
Thu, May 07
Online Event
May 07, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
Online Event
Let's Talk! Can our relationships survive this time of social distancing and so much togetherness with our families, friends, and partners? Please join us as we have an in-depth discussion with experts in the field. Learn how to navigate these challenging times during this Pandemic.
102384528_3030532077065066_1150542797995
Decolonized frameworks for healthcare providers, corporations and academic institutions.
by Reia Chapman LCSW, LISW-CP
 
Sign up now for updates:

 Charlotte, NC